Koko hallituksen saa kiinni sähköpostiosoitteesta ynna-hallitus@lists.jyu.fi

Hallituksen jäsenet 2018

Markus Kulmala

Puheenjohtaja
puheenjohtaja@ynna.fi

Kiril Sanasvuori

Varapuheenjohtaja
Fysiikan kopo-vastaava
varapuheenjohtaja@ynna.fi
kopo-vastaava@ynna.fi

Sauli Räihä

Sihteeri
sihteeri@ynna.fi

Onni Laitinen

Rahastonhoitaja
rahastonhoitaja@ynna.fi

Niko Kankkonen

Tapahtumakoordinaattori
3MIOT-vastaava
tapahtumavastaava@ynna.fi

Laura Huhta

Kulttuurivastaava
Ympäristövastaava
Kehy-vastaava
kulttuuri@ynna.fi
ymparistovastaava@ynna.fi

Joonas Pollari

Tapahtumavastaava
tapahtumavastaava@ynna.fi

Reetta Koskelo

Tapahtumavastaava
Some-vastaava
tapahtumavastaava@ynna.fi

Veikko Manninen

Fuksivastaava
Liikuntavastaava
fuksivastaava@ynna.fi
liikuntavastaava@ynna.fi

Joonas Koponen

Yrityssuhdevastaava
yritysvastaava@ynna.fi

Nea Marjavaara

Tapahtumavastaava
Sopo-vastaava
Kv-vastaava
tapahtumavastaava@ynna.fi
sopo-vastaava@ynna.fi

Miikael Saksman

Tiedottaja
Matematiikan kopovastaava
tiedottaja@ynna.fi
kopo-vastaava@ynna.fi