Koko hallituksen saa kiinni sähköpostiosoitteesta ynna-hallitus@lists.jyu.fi

Hallituksen jäsenet 2018

 

Puheenjohtaja

 

Markus Kulmala
puheenjohtaja@ynna.fi

 

Sihteeri

Sauli Räihä
sihteeri@ynna.fi

 

Tapahtumakoordinaattori

3MIOT-vastaava

Niko Kankkonen
tapahtumavastaava@ynna.fi

 

Yrityssuhdevastaava

 

Joonas Koponen
yritysvastaava@ynna.fi

 

Fuksivastaava
Liikuntavastaava

Veikko Manninen
fuksivastaava@ynna.fi
liikuntavastaava@ynna.fi

 

Tiedottaja
Matematiikan kopo-vastaava

Miikael Saksman
tiedottaja@ynna.fi
kopo-vastaava@ynna.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Fysiikan kopo-vastaava

Kiril Sanasvuori
varapuheenjohtaja@ynna.fi
kopo-vastaava@ynna.fi

 

Rahastonhoitaja

Onni Laitinen
rahastonhoitaja@ynna.fi

 

Kulttuurivastaava
Ympäristövastaava
Kehy-vastaava

Laura Huhta
kulttuuri@ynna.fi
ymparistovastaava@ynna.fi

 

Yrityssuhdevastaava

Olli Tuovinen
yritysvastaava@ynna.fi

 

Tapahtumavastaava

Joonas Pollari
tapahtumavastaava@ynna.fi

­

Tapahtumavastaava
Some-vastaava

Reetta Koskelo
tapahtumavastaava@ynna.fi

 

Tapahtumavastaava
Sopo-vastaava
KV-vastaava

 

Nea Marjavaara
tapahtumavastaava@ynna.fi
sopo-vastaava@ynna.fi
kv@ynna.fi