Koko hallituksen saa kiinni sähköpostiosoitteesta ynna-hallitus@lists.jyu.fi

Hallituksen jäsenet 2017

Jasmin Kilpeläinen

Puheenjohtaja
puheenjohtaja@ynna.fi

Markus Kulmala

Varapuheenjohtaja
Yritysvastaava
varapuheenjohtaja@ynna.fi

Sauli Räihä

Sihteeri
sihteeri@ynna.fi

Miikael Saksman

Rahastonhoitaja
rahastonhoitaja@ynna.fi

Niko Kankkonen

Tapahtumakoordinaattori
SOME-vastaava
tapahtumavastaava@ynna.fi

Laura Huhta

Tapahtumavastaava
Ympäristövastaava
tapahtumavastaava@ynna.fi

Joonas Pollari

Tapahtumavastaava
tapahtumavastaava@ynna.fi

Reetta Koskelo

Tapahtumavastaava
Kulttuurivastaava
Matematiikan kopo-vastaava
tapahtumavastaava@ynna.fi
kopo-vastaava@ynna.fi

Kiril Sanasvuori

Fuksivastaava
fuksivastaava@ynna.fi

Joonas Koponen

Yritysvastaava
yritysvastaava@ynna.fi

Olli Saarinen

Liikuntavastaava
liikuntavastaava@ynna.fi

Juho Siitari

Tiedottaja
3MIOT-vastaava
tiedottaja@ynna.fi
juho@ynna.fi

Timo Karla

Sopo-vastaava
Fysiikan kopo-vastaava
sopo-vastaava@ynna.fi
kopo-vastaava@ynna.fi

Tuomo Huttu

Saunamaisteri
sauna@ynna.fi